Day 10: I’m too tired

I didn’t sleep at all last night and I’m not happy about it.

For some strange reason I could not get into a REM sleep. I was up and down all night, and at one point I was so mad that I turned on the light at 4:15 am to read two chapters in a book. I tried to fall asleep afterwards, but 30 minutes later I was up again. So I filled my water soothing sound machine, which helped a little. I don’t think I fell asleep until after 6:00 am, and then the alarm went off at 7:00 am.

I’ve been busy working all today so there is no inspiration because I’m too tired to keep my eyes open.

As they say down under, G’night mates!

01.10.14 No inspiration – I'm too tired © 2014 Stacy Schilling

01.10.14 No inspiration – I’m too tired
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

