Day 31: I ran out of time today

Long story short: I had the night off of work and went to dinner with a friend, and we got so caught up in our “girl talk” that I literally just got home 20 minutes ago.

I’m still wearing my coat and scarf!

This is a design “on the fly” because it’s past my bedtime and I promised I would design a card everyday. And it’s still January 31st in LA! It’s 9:44 p.m.

So, I am not late, but on time in LA.

Enjoy!

01.31.14 Inspired by running out of time © 2014 Stacy Schilling

01.31.14 Inspired by running out of time
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

