Day 32: We are so dependent on our cell phones

We are so dependent on our cell phones it’s ridiculous!

Yes, I’m been known to be checking my iPhone when it “dings” with the next email that was just sent to one of my three email accounts.

But I do NOT text and walk or text and drive! That’s a bad combo that spells D-I-S-A-S-T-E-R. I’m good, I promise.

I just wish everyone else on the road that IS texting and driving would please stop because one day you WILL kill someone, perhaps yourself, and that is such a waste of a precious life.

Okay, I’m getting off my soapbox now.

Today’s design is inspired by a green iPhone. I own a white one, but green is my favorite color.

02.01.14 Inspired by the iPhone © 2014 Stacy Schilling

02.01.14 Inspired by the iPhone
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

