Day 38: I’m stuck in the retro phase

I’m stuck in the retro phase of my designing right now. I’m not sure why, but I’m just really drawn and in the mood to create retro artwork.

I guess it’s a phase I’m in. Who knows.

Sometimes as designers we find ourselves stuck in a phase and then…BAM! We discover something else and end up going in a completely new direction.

That’ll be me. I just don’t know when or how long the retro phase will be going on.

Stay tuned!

You never know what I’ll put up tomorrow.

02.07.14 Inspired by retro design (again) © 2014 Stacy Schilling

02.07.14 Inspired by retro design (again)
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

