Day 48: Clients can be inspiring too

Like I’ve told you previously, inspiration can be found everywhere – including in your clients.

Over the weekend, my client asked me to put together a rush job brochure for their business. Not wanting to displease my client or miss a deadline, which I don’t ever do (I have been known to beat my deadlines!), I spent the weekend looking at YourBestDeals.com colors.

I was so inspired by the colors that I had to design a thank you card!

Today’s design is inspired by YourBestDeals.com.

And there is good news that my client loves the brochure I designed!!! 🙂

02.17.14 Inspired by YourBestDeals.com © 2014 Stacy Schilling

02.17.14 Inspired by YourBestDeals.com
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

