Day 64: Now I can’t breathe

The fever is gone, the cough is subsiding, but the nose is caught between wanting to go for a run and making me suffocate.

Getting a cold blows!

So for everyone that has been sick this winter or is still sick, I feel your pain!

In other news, I made a card today!

It’s nothing fancy because I can’t sit at the computer and design any longer when I can hardly breathe. Hopefully, I’ll be back to my normal self before the weekend.

For all the sickie’s out there – please feel better soon!

03.04.14 Inspired by my favorite color © 2014 Stacy Schilling

03.04.14 Inspired by my favorite color
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

