Day 66: I’m almost better!

I woke up today feeling much better, but still not completely well overall. The post nasal drip stopped, but the sneezing and cough didn’t – not as bad though. A trip to the chiro helped today.

Overall, I’m not 100% better, but I’m well on my way! 🙂

I put a little more thought into today’s design on the account of me feeling better.

While I was trolling through Pinterest, I stumbled upon a black and white dress covered in birds. The dress looked like it was something from the 1940s-1950s era, and inspired me to take the same idea and turn it into a card. And no, the card isn’t retro today.

But it is dedicated to all the bird lovers out there.

03.06.14 Inspired by a dress on Pinterest © 2014 Stacy Schilling

03.06.14 Inspired by a dress on Pinterest
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

