Day 67: So close, I almost feel normal

Right now I am feeling almost close to normal compared to the past week. There’s still a lingering cough, but I think I’m done being sick.

At least I hope so.

Anyhow, I was able to create a more exciting card inspired by Daylight Savings.

This is a reminder that tomorrow night, Saturday, March 8 at 2:00 a.m. almost everyone (there’s a few counties in Indiana and Hawaii that does not participate in DS) where you will need to set all your clocks ahead one hour. It’s time to “Spring Forward” with more daylight hours. Woo Hoo!!! Just a reminder for more than half the country that is ready for winter to be over for good and the warm temperatures of spring to be here.

Aaaaahhhhh…I cannot wait until it finally gets warm again!

Today’s design is based on a clock design I did in college years ago along with the addition of “thank you” to the design.

Remember to set all your clocks ahead one hour, especially the one in the car.

03.07.14 Inspired by Daylight Savings © 2014 Stacy Schilling

03.07.14 Inspired by Daylight Savings
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

