Day 74: Found inspiration from a wallpaper

I just love, love, LOVE trolling Pinterest for ideas. I wish I was the one who can up with the concept for that website!

Oh well, I’ll find something better – like my blog.

I may not be famous, yet, but there’s always something bigger and better out there. It also helps when you start small and work towards a goal. Besides, you never know where things will turn up and better.

Ok, here is today’s card based on a use for wallpaper in a cabinet I saw on Pinterest.

03.14.14 Inspired by wallpaper on Pinterest © 2014 Stacy Schilling

03.14.14 Inspired by wallpaper on Pinterest
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

