Day 86: Life is a roller coaster of emotions

For the past week, I’ve known a number of different people in my life that have gone through a roller coaster of emotions.

Some people have received happy news that brought big smiles on their faces, while others have had to deal with a number of crushing blows and made them sad.

I am so happy for all the people who have received some happy news in their life. But I am so heartbroken for the ones that have not. I wish I had the power and ability to fix everything, but I don’t because I’m an imperfect human.

I just want everyone to know that no matter how hard and rotten things may be, there is a light at the end of the tunnel to something good. It might take some time, but it will get better and you will be happy, I promise.

To all the people in my life that have received happy news, yeah!

As for everyone I know that is having a hard time. I love you and I am here for you.

Today’s card to dedicate to everyone that is either sad or happy.

Remember, life is a roller coaster of emotions and keep the ones who love you close by and lean on them when their shoulder appears.

03.26.14 Inspired by emotions © 2014 Stacy Schilling

03.26.14 Inspired by emotions
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

 

One thought on “Day 86: Life is a roller coaster of emotions

Leave a Reply

