Day 96: UK Basketball is throwing my schedule off

This is the last weekend for March Madness.

UK played the Final Four and had a game last night against Wisconsin. I came straight home from work and put on the game.

While trying to watch the game, I had to get myself ready for a very important event today.

I got sidetracked with eating dinner when I got home, doing a workout to stretch out my hips so my back wouldn’t lock up on me again, laundry, making lunch, running the dishwasher, yada, yada, yada…

By the time the game ended, I was too hyper to remember that I needed to create a card!

UK WON!!!

Final score 74 – 73! We weren’t supposed to make it this far, but on Monday night we play UConn for the NCAA Basketball Championship. Needless to say, I will probably forget to create a card because of the game.

So, I’m going to have several double card days this month.

Ugh…

Okay, I need to go to bed so here is today’s card.

04.06.14 Inspired by Autism Awareness © 2014 Stacy Schilling

04.06.14 Inspired by Autism Awareness
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

