Day 97: Getting it done before the big game

Last week my schedule was thrown off course because of March Madness, work, and an important event yesterday. So, I missed a few days of getting a card done because of it.

Tonight is the NCAA Final Basketball Champion!

Kentucky is up against the UConn Huskies to win their 9th Final Four game!

It’s a BIG deal!

Most people didn’t think UK would make it into the Sweet 16, let alone the championship game. But here they are…going to win another championship for the school and UK fans.

I’m an alumni – so that makes me an automatic fan.

Anyhow, I didn’t want my crazy work and basketball schedule to get in the way of today’s card. So, I got it done early.

It’s another one for the Autism Awareness series.

04.07.14 Inspired by Autism Awareness © 2014 Stacy Schilling

04.07.14 Inspired by Autism Awareness
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

