Day 99: I got my trash can back

This morning when I was leaving, I found my trash can sitting at a neighbor’s house two doors down. It’s a new neighbor that moved in less than a week ago.

Of course, when I confronted the person about why was my trash can doing on their property, I didn’t get an apology. Just a lame response that it’ll be returned later. However, when I came home, it was found in the neighbor’s front lawn across the street from their place. Really?!?!?

People these days…

No comment.

Anyhow, I just hope they learn to respect everyone’s property.

Okay, now onto today’s card. Again, it’s another for the Autism Awareness series. For some reason, this is kind of a fun series for me to create. I’ve gotta figure out how to create a different puzzle piece card for the rest of the month that looks different from each one.

I hope you like today’s card.

04.09.14 Inspired by Autism Awareness © 2014 Stacy Schilling

04.09.14 Inspired by Autism Awareness
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

