Day 109: Is it time for bed yet?

I’m tired.

It’s been a very busy day. I had something important to take of in the morning. Afterwards, I was at work from 1 until 6:45 p.m. and then came home and started cleaning out my closet getting rid of stuff I don’t wear or doesn’t fit anymore. I ate dinner at 9, and made myself lay on the couch and read a book so my body would get some rest.

Now I’m trying to churn out a card before midnight!

Oops…I have two minutes.

04.19.14 Inspired by Autism Awareness © 2014 Stacy Schilling

04.19.14 Inspired by Autism Awareness
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

