Day 110: I missed out on the weather

It was 81 degrees and sunny, but I missed out on enjoying the weather because I had to work. 😦

The store was open today, and surprisingly…we were busy!

Our store was one of two open at the mall today, and after people had their lunches…they strolled on over to our place and shopped!

I am so glad these customers came into the store today to shop because of it being a holiday and all, I thought we would be very slow or have no foot traffic. Yeah for keeping busy!

I’ll eventually get to enjoy the warm weather – at least I hope so.

Anyhow, here’s another card for the Autism Awareness series. I’ll admit that I’m getting a little burnt out on puzzle piece cards, but I’m determined to finish the month with a BANG!

Good Night.

04.20.14 Inspired by Autism Awareness © 2014 Stacy Schilling

04.20.14 Inspired by Autism Awareness
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

