Day 124: Learning to find inspiration, again

Last month I spent every day creating a card for Autism Awareness, and now that it’s over I need to find my inspiration, again, so my creativity doesn’t run dry. I just hope that I can keep up with it!

I think I can, I think I can.

Anyway, today’s inspiration is from one of my favorite websites, Pinterest. Check out my boards here: Stacy’s Pinterest Boards

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

05.04.14 Inspired by Pinterest © 2014 Stacy Schilling

05.04.14 Inspired by Pinterest
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

