Yes I can design more than Thank You cards

If you’ve been following my blog, or have breezed by out of curiosity as to what it’s all about, thank you.

You’ve also probably been wondering if I can design anything else besides a Thank You card.

Well, the answer is, “Yes, I can!”.

I’ve been a graphic designer and production artist for over 16 years, and I even have experience designing and developing websites from the ground up for clients.

This blog is just one way I’ve decided to keep up with my creative juices between client projects. And yes, my schedule is open and available for any new design projects so if you need something designed for print or web, just let me know!

So, now you’re probably wondering, “What can Stacy create?”, and that is an excellent question.

I specialize in branding your company’s identity from print to web.

I have created the following items:

  • Ads
  • Banners
  • Brochures
  • Catalogs
  • CD Packaging
  • Charts & graphics
  • Collateral
  • Direct mail
  • HTML emails
  • Illustrations
  • Internet landing pages
  • Logos
  • Newsletters
  • Newspapers
  • Onesheets/flyers
  • Postcards
  • Posters
  • Presentation folders
  • Print inserts
  • Proposals
  • Signage
  • Social media graphics
  • Stationary
  • T–shirt applications
  • Web graphics
  • Websites 

My design skills include:

  • Color Theory
  • CSS Style Sheets
  • File Nomenclature
  • Graphic Design
  • Mechanicals
  • Page Layout
  • Photo Retouching
  • Pre–Press Production
  • Press Checks
  • Print Services
  • Project Management
  • Proofreading
  • Proofs
  • Typography
  • Web Design
  • Web Development

And yes, my clients love my work and are even more surprised not just with the final project, but I’ve been known to beat their project’s deadline.

Here’s what a few of them have said about my work.

“Stacy Schilling is a rare breed of designer: she sees every job as a consistent whole rather than the sum of its parts. Her ability to think through the entire design to production process—along with her structure and organizational skills—were instrumental in assisting our Creative team to do likewise. Stacy is a tangible asset to any business.”

Mike Pirone, VP/Account Director, YesDesignGroup


“Stacy did a great job on the CHAMPIONS promotional materials. Her professionalism, ability to stick to a strict deadline, and creativity in fusing multiple ideas together were just a few of the qualities that impressed us with her work. Stacy took the ideas, often very opposing ideas, and blended them into a format that appeased all members of the staff and have proven immensely effective with our clients.”

– Brad Lupien, Co–Owner, Champions


“It’s a gift to work with a graphic artist who not only listens and imitates design concepts, but also contributes and improves them with fluid precision and creativity.”

– Julie Munjack, Shadowbox Keepsake Gift

So if your marketing materials need a fresh, update or you don’t have a website promoting your company, then drop me a line and let me know what your project needs are and I’d be more than happy to help you achieve your business and sales goals.

Just fill out the brief form below and I’ll get back to you very soon.

In the meantime, here’s just a few of my design pieces I’ve created for my clients.

Logo Identity Design and Redesign © 2014 Stacy Schilling

Logo Identity Design and Redesign
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

 

Presentation Folder with Step Down Inserts & Illustration Added December 3, 2011 15 of 19 Client: Champions; Work performed: Illustration, Graphic Design, Pre-Press Production, Print Services

Presentation Folder with Step Down Inserts & Illustration
Client: Champions; Work performed: Illustration, Graphic Design, Pre-Press Production, Print Services

 

25th Annual Twilight Dance Series 2009 Poster Competition; Client:  Santa Monica Pier; Work Performed: Illustration, Graphic Design, Pre-Press Production

25th Annual Twilight Dance Series 2009 Poster Competition; Client: Santa Monica Pier; Work Performed: Illustration, Graphic Design, Pre-Press Production

Client: Tri-D Center; Work Performed: Logo Identity redesign, Website redesign and implementation; www.tridcenter.com

Client: Tri-D Center; Work Performed: Logo Identity redesign, Website redesign and implementation; http://www.tridcenter.com

 

Leave a Reply

