Day 149: I almost didn’t have a post tonight

I’m not sure what happened, but after I created a card and tried to post it online for you to see it, I couldn’t find my blog online.

For some strange reason, Safari couldn’t find my blog.

I almost went to a panic wondering if someone hacked my blog. I mean, hackers are out on cyberspace destroying innocent people’s lives because they have nothing better to do with their time and are losers. I mean really, why in the world would you be so rude and take someone’s personal information without their knowledge and permission to make a few lousy dollars which by the way…can easily be destroyed with water, scissors, and fire. As the old saying goes, “What goes around, comes around.”

And if you’ve been hacked and had your personal information stolen, I’m sorry for your loss.

So at the moment I can’t remember what I’m supposed to be writing about.

Oh wait! I’m supposed to be writing about a Thank You card.

Anyhow, today’s card is inspired by Kim Kardashian West and Kayne West.

I know, I know what you’re thinking. How could I find inspiration in those two characters?

Well, as I was getting started working on the card I happened to see a picture of Kardashian West in a Yahoo! photo wearing white, so it reminded me of a card you’d receive after attending someone’s wedding. So, it’s more of inspiration from a wedding perspective as opposed to them as a couple.

Here it is!

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

05.31.14 Inspired by Kim Kardashian West and Kayne West © 2014 Stacy Schilling

05.31.14 Inspired by Kim Kardashian West and Kayne West
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

