Day 161: Die fly, die…you’re too noisy

A fly got into my house today and now he’s flying around my head while I sit in my office trying to get a card finished for today.

Do you have any idea how annoying it is to try and work only to have fly buzz around your head constantly?!?!?!

Never mind.

He stopped moving long enough for me to kill him.

Yeah!!!! It’s now quiet in the office and I can concentrate on working today’s post. Amazingly enough, I did manage to finish the card – even while the fly buzzed around my head.

Anyhow, I’m getting totally off subject. I mean, who’s interested in reading about a fly?!?!?

Okay, okay…I’ll put up today’s card which is inspired by a logo. I think I was drawn more to the color palate, but it doesn’t matter. It inspired me and that’s the point of this whole design challenge – to find inspiration everywhere and in everything.

Here you go!

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

06.12.14 Inspired by a logo © 2014 Stacy Schilling

06.12.14 Inspired by a logo
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

