Day 162: Another fly snuck in my house

Gosh dang it!!!!!

Another stupid fly snuck in my house and is being annoying just like the one yesterday. No, he was not resurrected from the dead.

At least this one isn’t buzzing constantly around my head while I’m here typing this post.

But it still is annoying.

On the flip side, I had a really great day – all day, even at work. Once the clouds and rain blew away, the day got better and I can’t complain.

Anyhow, I did get home from work late because we were busy and had to clean-up before we could go home. So, I need some crash time before I head to bed, but I did get a card done.

This one is inspired by a tile bathroom floor. I liked the design of the floor and it just seemed so graphic that I had to recreate for a card. I added a hot pink to make the card somewhat girlie. It’s like the boys are fighting the girls in the design.

Here it is.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

06.13.14 Inspired by a tile floor © 2014 Stacy Schilling

06.13.14 Inspired by a tile floor
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

