Day 164: Look down and see your inspiration

It’s past today’s deadline for a card (it’s after midnight where I live) and I’m scrambling to get this post done so I can get ready for bed. I am tired, but it’s a good tired.

I had a great day! 🙂

Anyhow, I was so busy today that I haven’t had time to create a card until now.

I almost didn’t create one today because I was literally running out of time and had no idea what I wanted to put on the cover of the card. It wasn’t until I was doing my plank exercises (I’m currently doing a 30-day ad challenge and missed yesterday, so I had to double my work out.) that while I was looking down, I noticed my living room rug.

And then the inspiration came for today’s card.

I’m off to bed.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

06.15.14 Inspired by my living room rug © 2014 Stacy Schilling

06.15.14 Inspired by my living room rug
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

