Day 177: Find your mojo and keep it going

There are times as a designer I have no energy to work on a project for myself or a client. But then there are the rare occasions when I find my mojo and just take off!

However, when my mojo starts running at full speed, it’s hard to make it stop and I end up designing practically all night because the ideas keep coming.

Today, I feel like designing for a few more hours because the ideas are coming. So, I’m going to get back to my design work, but first let me share with you today’s card.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

06.28.14 Inspired by paper © 2014 Stacy Schilling

06.28.14 Inspired by paper
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

 

Leave a Reply

