Day 179: Good days can keep inspiration going

I’ve had a good day so far and the energy has carried over into my work.

When I don’t feel well or have a rough day, my energy is lousy and the last thing I want to do is design, anything for that matter.

Today’s design is inspired by color combinations and patterns I’ve seen in wallpaper, on business cards, and even in furniture. A little bit of everything, more or less, has really got my creative juices flowing!

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

06.30.14 Inspired by a little bit of everything © 2014 Stacy Schilling

06.30.14 Inspired by a little bit of everything
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

 

Leave a Reply

