Day 180: Get lost in your work

I got lost in my work tonight.

Next week I’m going to a special event for three days and I have been working on getting a card to hand out to people I meet. The artwork is finished, and now I need to find a printer that will be able to deliver my cards before I leave.

So far I have struck out with two printers. I’m hoping that third printer will be able to deliver on time before I leave and get a good price.

Since I was so busy trying to get these cards done tonight, I am behind on a Thank You card today.

Sorry it’s so late and not very creative, but I can’t stay up any later designing because I’m tired and need to go to bed.

Good Night.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

07.01.14 Inspired by running behind © 2014 Stacy Schilling

07.01.14 Inspired by running behind
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

