Day 209: Keep looking and you will find it

Yesterday I had mentioned that I felt as if my creativity was running dry. Well, it’s doing much better today as it didn’t take long for me to be inspired for today’s card.

I was watching an episode of Restaurant Impossible that I had tapped last night, and the interior designer, Tanya, created a warm, modern vibe for the restaurant. She used yellow, gray and white in the design of the space for a more cohesive vibe, since the previous design lacked any personality or color. She used bold, graphic elements throughout the restaurant, and you know how much I’m a sucker for bold, graphic elements that I had to put them into a card.

So, using their design as inspiration, I put my own twist on today’s card.

Let me know what you think.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

07.31.14 Inspired by an episode of Restaurant Impossible © 2014 Stacy Schilling

07.31.14 Inspired by an episode of Restaurant Impossible
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

