Day 225: Believe in yourself to succeed

You cannot succeed in life if you don’t believe in yourself.

I never thought I would get as far as I have with this design challenge. I’ll admit, the first month was probably the hardest time period to get through because I wasn’t sure if I could actually design 365 Thank You cards.

However, I believed in myself and now have 225 cards completed! Only 140 more to go!

Technically I didn’t miss a day because some days I ended up creating two or more cards to make up for not getting one done on time.

Anyhow, today’s card is inspired by a menu design. It was the colors and simplicity of the design that drew me in, and I have to recreate it for a Thank You card.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

08.16.14 Inspired by a menu © 2014 Stacy Schilling

08.16.14 Inspired by a menu
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

