Day 235: Revaluate your circumstances before making a decision

For some people decision making is easy, and others struggle with what is the right choice to make. There isn’t usually a right or wrong choice per say, it’s just a matter of what consequences do you want to live with.

In my life, several monkey wrenches keep showing up making it harder for me to figure out what the right decision is for me. After speaking with a good friend, I took a moment to revaluate my circumstances and think, I’ve come to a decision about a few things that have been on my mind.

So the next time you need to make an important decision in your personal or professional life, make sure you take the necessary time to reevaluate your circumstances before a decision is made.

Anyway, today’s card is inspired by the color gray, and no, it has nothing to do with my mood today. I was looking at some pictures online and saw two different bedrooms decorated in shades of gray, and I decided to create a Thank You card in gray and white. Both rooms had tons of patterns and gave me inspiration to create my own in the card.

Here it is.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

08.26.14 Inspired by gray © 2014 Stacy Schilling

08.26.14 Inspired by gray
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

 

Leave a Reply

