Day 249: Get busy with life

Today I managed to have some free time where I was able to carve out some time to get things done, and it feels great!

I love it when I get stuff accomplished. It’s such a rewardingly feeling.

Anyhow, I have some time available now so I thought it would be a good idea to use it to create a card so I wouldn’t be late again like yesterday.

It’s inspired by a tray painted white with gold lettering across at an angle. I decided to put my own spin on it for a card and use gold shades to create a gradient that would sort of look metallic.

I hope you like it.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

09.09.14 Inspired by a tray © 2014 Stacy Schilling

09.09.14 Inspired by a tray
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

