Day 268: More good surprises result in happiness

Today I had more good surprises come my way and they put me in a happy mood.

My day didn’t start out on a high note, but it did get better as time when on. The good surprises helped make my day even better.

Okay, I’m too tired to continue typing any longer so I’m just going to post my card for today which is inspired by a beach umbrella.

Good Night.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

09.28.14 Inspired by a beach umbrella © 2014 Stacy Schilling

09.28.14 Inspired by a beach umbrella
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

