Day 288: Don’t get me started…

First, let me start off by saying that I did NOT forget to create a Thank You card yesterday.

I had the night off of work and made plans to hang out with a friend.

Afterwards, I had to get gas on the way home and go grocery shopping because I had no food in my house. So, at eleven o’clock at night, I’m strolling through the grocery store loading food into my cart. By the time I got home and put everything away, it was time for me to go to bed.

So, I didn’t design a card because I was tired. And I’m still tired today so I’m going to make this quick.

Here is yesterday’s card inspired by a cardigan and today’s is inspired by Taylor Swift’s outfit.

Good night.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

10.17.14 Inspired by a cardigan © 2014 Stacy Schilling

10.17.14 Inspired by a cardigan
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

10.18.14 Inspired by Taylor Swift's outfit © 2014 Stacy Schilling

10.18.14 Inspired by Taylor Swift’s outfit
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

