Day 289: Sometimes deadlines make me nervous

I just found out about an opportunity I’d like to participate in, but the deadline to turn my application in is tomorrow and I need something else to go with it. I’m almost 100% sure it will work out, but just in case, a back up is necessary.

I don’t want to miss out on this opportunity so I’m hoping that everything works out for me.

In the meantime, I’m beyond exhausted and need sleep so here is today’s card inspired by lettering.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

10.19.14 Inspired by lettering © 2014 Stacy Schilling

10.19.14 Inspired by lettering
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

