Day 292: Find something positive to get you moving

I was reading an online article and the writer talked about three ways they earned extra income.

Afterwards, I was inspired to do something very similar for myself. I’m not going to share my idea, but I want to see how it turns out first. So, you’ll just have to wait until I announce the news, if I ever do.

Anyhow, I’m still hungry and tired today, but not as bad as the last two days. Dinner’s in the oven right now, so I’ll be a happy person in about 20 minutes! 🙂

Okay, okay…I’ll show you the Thank You card now that is inspired by packaging. There was this cool picture showing gray and white packaging that I really liked, and I turned the design into a card.

Here it is.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

10.22.14 Inspired by packaging © 2014 Stacy Schilling

10.22.14 Inspired by packaging
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

