Day 294: Get outside and see the world

I did not, I repeat, I did not forgot to create a card yesterday.

After nine hours with no food in my body, I became pale, sick and gotten a horrible headache. When I finally had a chance to eat something, I did feel a little better, but my body had gotten so tired that I had to cancel my evening plans. I was in bed at 7:30 p.m., and way too tired to design a card.

I woke up feeling much better, and the headache was gone. So, today I spent some time outside and experienced the beautiful warm weather and saw the trees covered in leaves changing colors. There were lots of trees that still had green leaves on them, but many trees had leaves that turned shades of red, orange and yellow. You should have seen some of trees with yellow leaves. They were gorgeous! That’s probably the best part about fall I enjoy. After that, it’s all downhill.

So, I have two cards to share with you today. The first is from yesterday and it’s inspired by branding, and today’s card is an abstract inspired by fall.

I hope you like them.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

10.23.14 Inspired by branding © 2014 Stacy Schilling

10.23.14 Inspired by branding
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

10.24.14 Inspired by fall © 2014 Stacy Schilling

10.24.14 Inspired by fall
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

