Day 295: Find the energy to muddle through the day

All I wanted to do today was sleep. I’m tired. I was out early this morning taking care of some business, and when I came home, all I wanted to do was take a nap on the couch.

Unfortunately, I had to work this evening and I forced myself not to take a nap so I wouldn’t oversleep or be too tired to work.

Anyhow, you probably don’t want to hear about my boring life today. So, I’ll just post today’s card which is inspired by a logo.

Here it is.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

10.25.14 Inspired by a logo © 2014 Stacy Schilling

10.25.14 Inspired by a logo
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

