Day 296: Stay focused on the task at hand

Distractions come in a variety of forms, and sometimes it can be difficult to focus on the task at hand.

For instance, I’ve got a little bit of a tummy ache right now, but I needed to create a Thank You card for today.

However, I didn’t give up, but focused on just getting a card done so I can get some rest and feel better in the morning.

Here is my card, and now I’m going to bed. Good Night.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

10.26.14 Inspired by a van © 2014 Stacy Schilling

10.26.14 Inspired by a van
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

