Day 300: Go back to the inspiration board

I wasn’t feeling very creative today until I went back and looked at my inspiration boards on Pinterest.

I’m addicted to Pinterest!

I have found the most tasting recipes on that website, and I keep looking for new ones. Wait…I’m getting off topic.

Ok, a while ago I created an inspiration board on Pinterest with photos of items that I was attracted to. I found everything from a vintage powder blue oven to a silver painted repurposed dress to an aquarium kitchen sink. How cool would it be to have an aquarium as a kitchen sink? I think it would look awesome and inspirational in my kitchen. Anyhow, on my inspiration board I found a picture of a green and white wing chair and was drawn to it because of the color palate and pattern.

So, I recreated it as a Thank You card for today.

Here it is!

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

10.30.14 Inspired by a wing chair © 2014 Stacy Schilling

10.30.14 Inspired by a wing chair
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

