Day 303: I am not going to make it

Daylight Savings was last night and all clocks in the U.S., except for a few cities, set their clocks back one hour.

We were supposed to gain an hour of sleep, but tonight I feel like I was robbed of an hour of sleep. It’s just after 11 and I’m usually wide awake with so much to do, but tonight my head hurts and I can’t keep my eyes open because to my mind and body, it’s midnight!

Grrrr…I need my sleep!

So, today’s card is inspired by Daylight Savings as it has kicked my butt and is sending me to bed an hour early because I’m so tired.

Good Night.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

11.02.14 Inspired by Daylight Savings © 2014 Stacy Schilling

11.02.14 Inspired by Daylight Savings
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

 

 

Leave a Reply

