Day 313: Tired and moving on

Well, this post was originally done and ready to be published and I have no idea what happened, but I suddenly could not post which really makes me mad!!!

So, I have no idea what I had originally typed and I’m not in the mood to even attempt to remember.

Today’s Thank You card is inspired by a living room and it was done in minimal colors: lots of white space, black and gray. There were letters on a shelf spelling out the words, snow (I hate that word by the way), with the “S”  having lights inside. I tried to recreate the room in a card, but I added my own spin with a patterned background.

Good Night.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

11.12.14 Inspired by a living room © 2014 Stacy Schilling

11.12.14 Inspired by a living room
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

