Day 315: I have a knot the size of Texas

…in my back.

I have no idea what I did, but this morning I woke up with a sore back in my upper right shoulder. I’m not sure if I slept wrong, but all day the knot has been getting bigger and bigger.

Ice is apparently good for taking the swelling down, but the entire right side of my back feels like it’s grown to the size of Texas and hurts like crazy. So, I’m entirely feeling creative for today’s card but here it is inspired by a Yahoo Bowling logo.

I know, it’s not exciting. I hurt and all I want to do is go to bed and wake up feeling pain free.

So, good night.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

11.14.14 Inspired by a Yahoo Bowling logo © 2014 Stacy Schilling

11.14.14 Inspired by a Yahoo Bowling logo
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

