Day 325: Keep the finish line in sight

There are only 40 more days left until this design challenge comes to a close.

And I can’t wait because I’m ready for a break and something new to do with my time.

Don’t get me wrong, I love what I do and creating graphics, but I need a change. I’m just not sure yet what they will be. I might get back into sketching, but I don’t know. The idea or ideas will come when I least expect it.

Anyhow, today’s card is finished and it is inspired by a chalk board drawing. I’m slowly starting to get more comfortable with chalk board design. I still don’t feel like I’ve mastered it yet, but I do feel more confident in my work.

Okay, here it is.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

11.24.14 Inspired by a chalk board drawing © 2014 Stacy Schilling

11.24.14 Inspired by a chalk board drawing
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

