Day 326: Knitting is changing my life

Okay, I’m hooked on knitting.

I wasn’t sure if I would like it or keep up with it, but I find myself wanting to knit because it’s fun, and I’m relaxed.

There’s something therapeutic about knitting. It’s peaceful. I feel calm when I knit.

I think it’s changing me. Eek.

Anyhow, it’s late so I should move on to today’s Thank You card which is again inspired by a chalk board drawing.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

11.25.14 Inspired by a chalk board drawing © 2014 Stacy Schilling

11.25.14 Inspired by a chalk board drawing
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

