Day 332: I’m ready for the end to be here

I am tired and wish I could take a nap, but I can’t because I have to work in a little while.

It’s gray, cold, and raining outside, and the perfect day to sleep in or take a nap on the couch in front of the T.V.. Unfortunately, it’s not going to happen for me.

So, while I had a break in my schedule I decided it was time to get a card designed earlier rather than later tonight when I’m even more exhausted.

Today’s Thank You card is inspired by a chalk board drawing, no surprise. I actually saw some logos online that inspired the shape and layout of the text, and decided to put that idea into my card but use the chalk board style. I’m still not perfect at it, but it’ll take more time and practice.

Anyhow, here is today’s card.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

12.01.14 Inspired by a chalk board drawing

12.01.14 Inspired by a chalk board drawing

Leave a Reply

