Day 335: Less than 30 days until the end

I am ready to be done with this Thank You card design challenge.

I’m running out of steam, and I just want to use my time for other projects.

Since the end is almost here, I’m trying not to slack off and keep moving forward with new card creations. However, I just want to be done with it all.

I’m ready for a break.

In the meantime, I’ll settle for sleep.

Today’s card is inspired by a bakery’s branding. I loved the color palate of pink, soft pink, black and white and the mixed use of fonts in the logo identity. I also liked the swirl design around the text because it was just different.

Here’s my version in a Thank You card.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

12.04.14 Inspired by a bakery's branding © 2014 Stacy Schilling

12.04.14 Inspired by a bakery’s branding
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

