Day 338: Stay motivated until the very end

This design challenge is slowly coming to an end and I’m trying to stay motivated so I can finish on time.

Since I’m so ready for bed, I’m going to cut to the chase and get right today’s card which is inspired by a font graphic.

I found 12 new fonts on Pinterest today!!! 🙂

I’m not sure how I will rotate them in my work, but it all depends on what I’m designing and when it’s appropriate to use them. So, I decided to use all 12 of them in today’s Thank You card. I mimicked today’s card off of how the new fonts were displayed in the graphic.

Here it is.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

12.07.14 Inspired by a font graphic © 2014 Stacy Schilling

12.07.14 Inspired by a font graphic
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

