Day 346: When you’re not looking, you find everything

So, I stopped looking for black and white Satin ribbon to finish the necklaces I started a few weeks ago.

Today, I found exactly what I was looking for.

I needed to get some cleaning supplies at Dollar Tree because everything is a $1. I decided to walk up the craft aisle and see if they had any ribbon.

Jackpot!!!!! 🙂

I found black, white, and silver Satin ribbon – just what I needed! So, I plan to finish the necklaces this week and put them up for sale on my Etsy shop.

I’ll post them here when they are finished and photographed.

Anyhow, let’s move onto today’s Thank You card which is inspired by a living room rug and couch because of the color combination.

Here it is.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

12.15.14 Inspired by a living room rug and couch © 2014 Stacy Schilling

12.15.14 Inspired by a living room rug and couch
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

 

Leave a Reply

