Day 354: Running out of energy but determined to finish

I am running out of energy, but I am determined to finish my Thank You card design challenge.

I only have eight days left, and I hope they don’t drag on because I’m ready for a long break.

Anyhow, today’s design is inspired by a pair of high heels. There was something really graphic and simple about this pair of high heels, and I decided to transform it into a Thank You card.

Here it is.

Graphic Designer & Production Artist "From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production."

Graphic Designer & Production Artist
“From idea to page – flawless digital/print design & production.”

12.23.14 Inspired by a pair of high heels © 2014 Stacy Schilling

12.23.14 Inspired by a pair of high heels
© 2014 Stacy Schilling

Leave a Reply

